6 Day Stage Races

6 Day+ Stage Races 2012

10/05/2012 AUS 590 km The Track Julatten,North Queensland https://www.thetrack-outbackrace.com
12/05/2012 IDN 200 km Volcans De L’Extrême Tumpang https://www.lesvolcansdelextreme.com
13/05/2012 JOR 250 km RacingThePlanet – Jordan Wadi Rum https://www.4deserts.com
21/05/2012 PER 230 km Jungle Ultra Cuzco https://www.beyondtheultimate.co
30/05/2012 USA 3350 m Run Across America on Trail Twin Harbors Beach, WA https://www.runacrossamericaontrail.com
01/06/2012 GBR 220 miles The Severn Challenge Hafren www.ultrarunning.uk.com
10/06/2012 CHN 250 km Gobi March Kashgar https://4deserts.com/gobimarch/
29/06/2012 MNG 7 day Gobi Challenge Dalandzadgad https://sand-baggers.com
01/07/2012 CZR 301 km Moravian Ultra Marathon Lomnice https://mum.ultracau.cz/index.php/en/
02/07/2012 FRA 352 km L’Etoile Savoyarde Myans https://etoile.savoyarde.free.fr/
07/07/2012 TUR 200 km Runfire Cappadocia Uçhisar https://www.runfirecappadocia.com/EN/?page=Home
08/07/2012 POL 1040 km Poland Footrace Wladyslawowo https://www.polandfootrace.com/
09/07/2012 ESP 223 km Al Andalus Ultra Trail Poniente Granadino https://www.alandalus-ut.com/
11/07/2012 FRA 1100 km Loire Integral Mont Gerbier dochaillou@wanadoo.fr
22/07/2012 GER 324 km Baltic Run Berlin https://www.baltic-run.de/
28/07/2012 NLD 400 km Summer overnight Limburg https://www.funrunner-heerlen.nl
31/07/2012 FRA 280 km La Corrézienne Vezere https://www.yanoo.net
07/08/2012 CHE 200 km Swiss Jura Nature Trail Liestal https://www.swissjuramarathon.com/
13/08/2012 FRA 1200 km La Transe Gaule Roscoff https://www.yanoo.net/
14/08/2012 USA 120 m TransRockies Run Buena Vista https://transrockies.com
16/08/2012 GBR 120 km Anglesey Coastal Challenge Holyhead https://www.votwo.co.uk
31/08/2012 GBR 131 miles Ring of Fire Holyhead https://www.ringofire.co.uk/
01/09/2012 CAN 200 km La Piste des Caribous The Gaspe https://www.raidsahara.com/
01/09/2012 GER 260 m Transalpine-Run Oberstdorf https://www.transalpine-run.com
03/09/2012 GBR 200 miles Dragons Back Conwy Castle https://www.dragonsbackrace.com/
08/09/2012 GBR 6 days Trans Britain Gretna Green https://gobeyondultra.co.uk
12/09/2012 GBR 344 miles M2M Ultra Malin Head https://www.ultrarace.co.uk/
22/09/2012 TUR 250 km Lycian Way Ultra Fethiye https://www.likyayoluultramaratonu.com
23/09/2012 USA 160 Miles Grand to Grand Ultra Kanab, Utah www.g2gultra.com
04/10/2012 BRA 222 km Jungle Marathon Para https://www.junglemarathon.com/
14/10/2012 NPL 228 km Ultra Trail Chismes-Manaslu Steenbergen https://www.chismes.eu/
20/10/2012 NEP 210km Manaslu Mountain Trail Gorkha, Nepal https://manaslucircuittrek.com/
25/10/2012 ZAF 250 km Kalahari Augrabies Daberas https://www.extrememarathons.com
28/10/2012 EGY 250 km Sahara Race Dusit Thani LakeView,Cairo www.4deserts.com/sahararace
29/10/2012 NPL 373 km Ultra Trail Chismes-Dolpo Annapurna region https://www.chismes.eu/
04/11/2012 OMN 195 km Desert Oman Trail https://www.raidsahara.com
16/11/2012 KHM 235 km The Ancient Khmer Path Phnom Penh https://www.global-limits.com/the-ancient-khmer-path.html
16/11/2012 ARG 250 km The Last Desert Ushuaia, Argentina https://www.4deserts.com/thelastdesert
21/11/2012 CRI 196/120 km La Transtica Paquita https://www.latranstica.org
03/03/2013 CHL 250 km Atacama Crossing San Pedro de Atacama https://www.4deserts.com/atacamacrossing/itinerary
08/07/2013 POL 1040 km Poland Footrace 2013 Wladyslawowo https://polandfootrace.com/
20/08/2013 USA 250 km Mountain Ultra Colorado https://www.beyondtheultimate.co/
06/10/2013 NPL 1000 km Himal Race Annapurna https://trailrunningnepal.org
06/10/2013 NPL 800 km Himal Race Annapurna Base Camp himal@wanadoo.fr
20/10/2013 EGY 250 km Sahara Race Dusit Thani LakeView,Cairo www.4deserts.com/sahararace
19/10/2014 EGY 250 km Sahara Race Dusit Thani LakeView,Cairo www.4deserts.com/sahararace

 

For more comprehensive stage race calendar visit Stage Running.com or Multidays.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.